The Blog is Resting

In case you hadn’t noticed, I haven’t been posting much lately.  I spent most of November and early December working intensively on my new edition of Isaac Williams’ Sermons on the Epistles and Gospels.  The good news is that my proof copy arrived a week before Christmas.  The bad news is that it arrived at the same time I started experiencing some health problems that have significantly decreased my activity.  I am, however, on the mend and getting back into the swing of things.  Proofing Williams’ sermons is entailing more work than I thought it would and right now I’m devoting my free time to that project rather than to posting my own thoughts on preaching.  I will do my best to stay on top of keeping the Resources for Sunday page updated weekly.  Keep checking back.  When I’m finished with this latest (massive) publishing endeavour I’ll be back to posting.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

